Development Overload.

This week I have decided to go a bit mental and code in all my free time. Maybe it’s because I have a lot of free time this past week or maybe because I am just back from a 3 week holiday and sort of in a code-overload mode. I think it’s a combination of both.

I thought it would be great to start a development blog because I have been coming up with really interesting issues whilst developing ATP Scores and more recently WTA Scores. It will also be good to have a more detailed record of the development process other than my commits and random tweets here and there.

But anyhoo, hello those who are reading this and I look forward to sharing my challenges and successes.

Michael

Leave a Reply

